WCHOF Music Series: Crush Records Collective

WCHOF Music Series: Crush Records Collective

Date: September 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm

Regular price
$ 25.00
Sale price
$ 25.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Become a Member Now

*Use discount code MEMBERTICKET at checkout for all discounts.

*Use discount code SENIORTICKET at checkout for all discounts.

*Use discount code STUDENTTICKET at checkout for all discounts.

*Please purchase regular price tickets and discounted tickets separately.

Experience a fusion of R&B, pop, and hip-hop from the next generation of Saint Louis musicians, Crush Records Collective. Enjoy performances by singer-songwriter and pianist Jack Pordea, audio engineer and singer-songwriter Sonca Nguyen, multi-instrumentalist Paco, and rapper Christopher Daniel. They will be accompanied by Antonio Foster on keys, Desiree Jones on drums, and Nick Ayala on bass.

Crush Records Collective boasts a roster of young Saint Louis natives from varying backgrounds in the music industry. In collaboration with Brian Owens & LIFE Arts, many of their members have undertaken projects with the Saint Louis Symphony, Saint Louis Cardinals, PBS Nine Network, Museum of Metropolitan Art, and many more. They have also collaborated with Michael McDonald, Rissi Palmer, Chingy, and others

Reservations are required.

5:30 p.m. | Doors Open

6:00 p.m. | Complimentary artist talk

6:30 p.m. | Break

7:00 p.m. | Concert

Limited in person seating available.

*$12.50 (50% off) for WCHOF members, students, seniors, and military personnel

For additional information, please call 314-367-9243 or email events@worldchesshof.org.