2019 Sinquefield Cup Poster [Autographed]

$ 275.00

Grab a piece of Grand Chess Tour history with the 2019 Sinquefield Cup autographed poster. This poster is autographed by all participating Grandmasters: Magnus Carlsen, Fabiano Caruana, Maxime Vachier-Lagrave, Shakhriyar Mamedyarov, Ding Liren, Levon Aronian, Sergey Karjakin, Anish Giri, Hikaru Nakamura, Wesley So, Ian Nepomniatchi, and Viswanathan Anand. Poster measures 17" x 11".

Related products