2019 Saint Louis Rapid & Blitz Roll-up Board [Autographed]

$ 275.00

Grab a piece of history with an autographed 2019 Saint Louis Rapid & Blitz vinyl roll-up board. Each board is signed by the 10 participating players in this year's Rapid & Blitz games. The players are: Magnus Carlsen (d5), Fabiano Caruana (e4), Liren Ding (c6), Maxime Vachier-Lagrave (d3), Yu Yangyi (g2), Shakhriyar Mamedyarov (c4), Richard Rapport (b7), Levon Aronian (e6), Leinier Dominguez Perez (f3), and Sergey Karjakin (f5).

Each board comes with a Certificate of Authenticity, verifying the signatures on the board as genuine and authentic.

Related products