2019 Saint Louis Rapid & Blitz Poster [Autographed]

$ 250.00

Grab a piece of history with an autographed 2019 Saint Louis Rapid & Blitz poster. Each poster is signed by the 10 participating players in this year's Rapid & Blitz games. The players are: Magnus Carlsen, Fabiano Caruana, Ding Liren, Maxime Vachier-Lagrave, Yu Yangyi, Shakhriyar Mamedyarov, Richard Rapport, Levon Aronian, Leinier Dominguez Perez, and Sergey Karjakin. Poster measures 17" x 11"

Related products