2018 Saint Louis Rapid & Blitz Trading Cards

$ 10.00

Sold Out

Bring home the excitement of the 2018 Saint Louis Rapid & Blitz with this complete set of official player trading cards.

The players include: GM Maxime Vachier-Lagrave, GM Fabiano Caruana, GM Shakhriyar Mamedyarov, GM Levon Aronian, GM Viswanathan Anand, GM Sergey Karjakin, GM Leinier Dominguez, GM Alexander Grischuk, GM Hikaru Nakamura, and GM Wesley So.

Related products